People

Torben Thers Nørgaard

B.Eng.Chem. 
Managing Director 
Torben.norgaard@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9505

Anette Jacobsen

M.Sc.Pharm.
Managing Partner
anette.Jacobsen@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9519

Solveig Blomvik

Managing Partner
Solveig.blomvik@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9528

Ulrik Kaslund Frandsen

M.Sc.Chem.
Director, Head of Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance
Ulrik.frandsen@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9502

Ditte Nygaard

M.Sc.Pharm.
Director, Head of Post Marketing Pharmacovigilance
ditte.nygaard@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9501

Lise Storm

Director, Head of Clinical Safety and Pharmacovigilance
lise.storm@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9529

Eva Edil

Finance Director
eva.edil@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9515

Steen Lindequist

Medical Advisor
steen.lindequist@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9524

Ann Jelert Kristensen

Registered Nurse
Senior Specialist Pharmacovigilance 
Ann.Kristensen@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9521

Birgit Margrethe Nøhr Nielsen

M.Sc. Biology
Specialist Pharmacovigilance
birgit.nielsen@pharmalex.com
T: 30 18 70 52

Birgitte Campion

M.Sc.Pharmacovigilance, Registered Nurse
Manager Pharmacovigilance
birgitte.campion@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9522

Camilla Skaarup

M.Sc.Pharm.
Manager Regulatory Affairs 
Camilla.skaarup@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9517

Ewa Awad

Manager Pharmacovigilance
Ewa.awad@pharmalex.com
T: 3120 9010

Marianne Salmony

Manager Pharmacovigilance
marianne.salmony@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9527

Marie Banghøj Rosendahl

M.Sc.Pharm.
Manager Pharmacovigilance 
Marie.Rosendahl@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9532

Sidsel Melgaard

M.Sc.Pharm.
Manager Regulatory Affairs 
Sidsel.Melgaard@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9533

Susanne Ladefoged Christensen

M.Sc.Chem.
Specialist Pharmacovigilance
Susanne.Christensen@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9506

Tina Elling

Accounting assistant
tina.elling@pharmalex.com
T: 7879 9524